Register Hello & Welcome to AndroidTablets.net, is this your first visit?

Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Thanks Tree20Thanks

Thread: Can Anyone Help Me???

Junior Member Achievements:
    1,000 Experience Points 500 Experience Points 3 months registered 250 Experience Points 31 days registered

Member #
    Device
    nextbook 7s 4.0 ics,mytouch 4g one s!!!!!;)

Can Anyone Help Me???

Hello i just bought a new tablet frm biglots store,it is called a "d2 pad 7inch allwinner a10 ics 4.0 tablet with 1gb of memory,im new to the tablet scene as i had a nextbook but sold it to get this tablet and was trying to find out which cwm to flash and also what cm9 or a.o.k.p i can flash for this tablet,it seems to be pre-rooted but does not have market either,if anybody can give me some guidence it would be very helpful,also here is only info i can find on it at allhttp://www.d2pad.info/,i also have white tablet thanks again!!!

Sent from the corner of "Long & Gone!!!!
    Last edited by jwhood; 10-17-2012 at 09:41 AM.
    Knight79 and mechanizeddeath thanked this.

2. # ADS
    Ads
    Circuit advertisement

1,000 Experience Points 500 Experience Points 3 months registered 250 Experience Points 31 days registered

Member #
    Device
    See what i mean there is nothing about this tab,i need to know which scripts to flash and what cwm to use

Developer
    Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 413
    Overall activity: 69.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second Class 10,000 Experience Points 5,000 Experience Points 1 year registered 1,000 Experience Points

Member #
    Level
    Device
    Coby 7065, Coby 8042, Coby 9740, Lenovo A2109
    Never heard of this tablet, so can't really say what would or would not work on it.

Member #
    Device