Register Hello & Welcome to AndroidTablets.net, is this your first visit?

Results 1 to 3 of 3
Thanks Tree1Thanks
  • 1 Post By Dreedo

Thread: Ployer Momo9 resetting?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Achievements:
    31 days registered 3 months registered 100 Experience Points 250 Experience Points 7 days registered

    Member #
    68761
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanked
    1 times

    Ployer Momo9 resetting?

    Hi,

    I just got a Ployer Momo9 through the post a few minutes ago, I booted it up, but after a few seconds it displayed a Momo logo with '3d' written next to it and some chinese, and it looked like it had restarted or something, anyway it ended up on the start menu again, and after about a minute it did it again, not sure why its doing it. If I'm doing something wrong or if the tablet's software is faulty?

    Thanks.

    EDIT: If I touch nothing it doesn't seem to crash, I went to the left at the home menu and hit the wi-fi signal button or something and it crashed then, showed a logo for about 5 seconds and then the home menu re-appeared.

    EDIT#2: Just crashed when i tried to turn Wi-Fi on in 'settings', don't think the crashes are wi-fi related, it's crashed with the wi-fi turned off before...

    EDIT#3: Installed an American firmware replacing the old Chinese one, my Google Play Store has stopped working, but the crashes have stopped and it has more RAM free.
    Last edited by Dreedo; 05-25-2012 at 12:43 PM.
    MOMO3 thanked this.

  2. # ADS
    Ads
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Member #
    123413
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Leicestershire
    Posts
    2
    Thanked
    1 times
    Device
    Ployer Momo 9 and Ployer Momo 3
    Quote Originally Posted by Dreedo View Post
    Hi,

    I just got a Ployer Momo9 through the post a few minutes ago, I booted it up, but after a few seconds it displayed a Momo logo with '3d' written next to it and some chinese, and it looked like it had restarted or something, anyway it ended up on the start menu again, and after about a minute it did it again, not sure why its doing it. If I'm doing something wrong or if the tablet's software is faulty?

    Thanks.

    EDIT: If I touch nothing it doesn't seem to crash, I went to the left at the home menu and hit the wi-fi signal button or something and it crashed then, showed a logo for about 5 seconds and then the home menu re-appeared.

    EDIT#2: Just crashed when i tried to turn Wi-Fi on in 'settings', don't think the crashes are wi-fi related, it's crashed with the wi-fi turned off before...

    EDIT#3: Installed an American firmware replacing the old Chinese one, my Google Play Store has stopped working, but the crashes have stopped and it has more RAM free.
    Which American firmware did you use/ Where did you get it?

  4. #3
    Junior Member Achievements:
    3 months registered 250 Experience Points 7 days registered 31 days registered 100 Experience Points

    Member #
    123783
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Libya
    Posts
    8
    Device
    Momo3 RK2918
    Yeah Dreedo ..I would like to know the American firmware cause I have problems with my MOMO3
    Please tell us


 

Ads:

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Question about available memory on 8gb Momo9 7" Tablet
    By nathanthepilot in forum Ployer Momo Tablets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 10:54 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2012, 05:47 PM
  3. Aimlogic Mid c 070a keeps resetting. Help
    By Mo1 in forum Amlogic Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-27-2012, 12:49 AM
  4. Mid 10.1 Superpad Vi is resetting
    By stevohaker in forum Android Tablet Q&A
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-21-2012, 12:23 AM
  5. Rooting a Ployer MOMO9?
    By onsenmark in forum Android Tablet Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-16-2012, 10:20 PM

Search tags for this page

hard reset ployer momo9
,
how to hard reset momo tablet
,

how to hard reset ployer momo9

,
how to reset momo9 tablet pc
,
momo9 3 reset
,
momo9 factory reset
,
momo9 hard reset
,

momo9 tablet hard reset

,

ployer momo9 hard reset

,
ployer momo9 resetting
,
ployer momo9 star always hang
,
tablet pc ployer momo9 how to reset the phone when hanging from facebook
Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.11
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Android Tablets.net is not affiliated or associated with Google, Android Project or any of the device manufacturers listed on this site.
We are simply an enthusiast site.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:08 AM.