3G connectivity (or the lack of it!).

Discussion in 'Gome Flytouch II' started by Silverwizard, Feb 10, 2011.

  1. Silverwizard

    Silverwizard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Location:
    Marinha Grande. Portugal.
    Tablet / Device:
    Flytouch 2 10.1" running Android 2.1
    Have Flytouch 2 running 1561 which is supposed to have 3G connectivity.
    However have been to ALL local suppliers & tried ALL networks & none of
    the dongles show up,when I go to 3G setup I get the "NOT INSERT" message.
    Would be grateful if anyone out there has managed to connect one of these pads
    via 3G & if so what dongle do you use.
     
  2. topwally

    topwally Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    shropshire
    Tablet / Device:
    tablet
    Hi. I use the huawei e1750 dongle works super fast. Had to research to find the right one that would work.
     
  3. Aries on an Android

    Aries on an Android Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Location:
    Northern Ireland
    Tablet / Device:
    Flytouch 2
    full list of working dongles on my nub guide, click the link on my sig for details
     
  4. barcon

    barcon Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    170
    Location:
    NULL
    Having same problem as Silverwizard, but cannot understand what u mean by "click link on my sig for details", have tried going to your homepage but nothing, can u provide additional info re accessing your nub guide.
     
  5. ChinaTabletSupplier

    ChinaTabletSupplier Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    China
    Support Huawe E1750
    ZTE AC2736(EVDO) dongle
     

Share This Page