android windows7 aplication is stoping,.. anyone can help me?

Discussion in 'Android Tablet Q&A' started by onechielz, Jun 15, 2012.

  1. onechielz

    onechielz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Tablet / Device:
    MID Android 1.6
    need help~!

    i have MID tablet and i dont know the ver. android,...
    the tablet cannot load windows 7.app and eror,..
    how to fix it? or need to reinstall?

    sorry if my word still messy,. im still learning English,.
    thank you,.
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    i can't slect the menu (top)
    just unlock and mute the volume
    [​IMG]
    there warning "Aplication of Android Windows 7 (app. Android Windows7 progres) is stop, please try again,.

    somebody help me please,.. or email mrkoponk@gmail.com
    thanks a lot
     
  2. J515OP

    J515OP Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    5,172
    Likes Received:
    898
    Trophy Points:
    312
    Location:
    Northern CA
    Tablet / Device:
    Nook Color, Nook Tablet 16GB, Vizio VTab, Nexus 7
    Not familiar with the app you mention. Can you please provide more information on the app you are trying to install?
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. leeshor

    leeshor Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2011
    Messages:
    6,331
    Likes Received:
    1,037
    Trophy Points:
    700
    Location:
    Norcross, GA
    Tablet / Device:
    Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
    Could you be referring to CloudOn or OnLive Desktop?
     
    • Like Like x 2
  4. onechielz

    onechielz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Tablet / Device:
    MID Android 1.6
    me didnt understand too about this app. im first using this tablet.
    can i reinstal my tablet with firmware honeycomb or ICS?

    if somebody know what is ver. of my android? because at booting didnt show the android ver...
    thanks
     
  5. leeshor

    leeshor Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2011
    Messages:
    6,331
    Likes Received:
    1,037
    Trophy Points:
    700
    Location:
    Norcross, GA
    Tablet / Device:
    Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
    Go to settings - about tablet. (should be at the bottom of the list), That will display the Android version and build number/.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. vampirefo.

    vampirefo. Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Messages:
    3,828
    Likes Received:
    1,389
    Trophy Points:
    655
    Location:
    Huntington WV
    Tablet / Device:
    Leagoo Lead 1 ZTE OPEN C, Coby 7065, Coby 8042, Coby 9740
    Are you taking about a windows laucher you downloaded from market? I think you are, and it's crashing on your tablet, so you can't do anything, if so you would need to factory reset.
     
  7. onechielz

    onechielz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Tablet / Device:
    MID Android 1.6
    yes its,.. how to factory reset? tell me pleasee,..
    thank a lot
     
  8. onechielz

    onechielz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Tablet / Device:
    MID Android 1.6
    i can't do anything with my menu,..
    may be other way to know my android ver?
     
  9. leeshor

    leeshor Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2011
    Messages:
    6,331
    Likes Received:
    1,037
    Trophy Points:
    700
    Location:
    Norcross, GA
    Tablet / Device:
    Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
    Not that I'm aware of. Sorry!
     
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page