Can Anyone Help Me???

jwhood

May 20, 2012
Hello i just bought a new tablet frm biglots store,it is called a "d2 pad 7inch allwinner a10 ics 4.0 tablet with 1gb of memory,im new to the tablet scene as i had a nextbook but sold it to get this tablet and was trying to find out which cwm to flash and also what cm9 or a.o.k.p i can flash for this tablet,it seems to be pre-rooted but does not have market either,if anybody can give me some guidence it would be very helpful,also here is only info i can find on it at allhttp://www.d2pad.info/,i also have white tablet thanks again!!!

Sent from the corner of "Long & Gone!!!!:cool:

Last edited:

jwhood

May 20, 2012
See what i mean there is nothing about this tab,i need to know which scripts to flash and what cwm to use

vampirefo.

Developer
Nov 8, 2011
Never heard of this tablet, so can't really say what would or would not work on it.

jwhood

May 20, 2012
I know freakin crazy as hell,i cant believe there is nothing on internet nothing i googled everything related to d2 pad but i get nothing,i cant even get firmware to reflash if i mess it up,done had to take back one cause it got stuck in bootloop,and could not figure how to get into built in recovery,i tryed every button combanation but no luck hope somebody can find something i over looked

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk

bcole

Oct 21, 2012
hey man, I am new to linux as well. My two cents, is return the diablotek and go to Kohl's and get the Zeki TB782B. It's a little bit more ($139) but you can easily use this procedure, Flash the Android Market Voice search to Zeki TB1082B & TB782B and no need root - xda-developers, to install market and some other nice apps(it worked for me). I also tried this procedure on the diablotek and couldn't get it to update. (Probably could if I was more knowledgeable) The specs are the same on the Zeki, but it has 8gb instead of 4gb of storage. The build quality of the Zeki seems better as well.

arnoldmm54

Oct 21, 2012