Can someone post a link to the 1.2, 1.3, or 1.4 system software? - Need to reflash

Discussion in 'Vizio Tablets' started by androidluv, Nov 22, 2011.

  1. androidluv

    androidluv Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Tablet / Device:
    Vizio tablet
    I've hosed something up and need to reflash my vtab back to factory.Can someone please send me a link to the zip file for 1.2 or the 1.3 update? Thanks
     
    Last edited: Nov 23, 2011
  2. sabotank

    sabotank Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Location:
    Coastal Georgia, USA
    Tablet / Device:
    Vtab1008, Vivotab Smart, Nexus 4
    if i remember right, when you factory reset you should not lose any updates that have been applied. that being said, a quick google yielded no results. might have to contact support for that one.
     
  3. androidluv

    androidluv Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Tablet / Device:
    Vizio tablet
    I could have sworn that a link to that exists somewhere on these boards. I just can't remember where. Darn.
     
  4. androidluv

    androidluv Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Tablet / Device:
    Vizio tablet
    thats just it though, I need to reflash back to factory
     
  5. rprr

    rprr Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    46
    Trophy Points:
    102
    Tablet / Device:
    Vizio Tablet VTAB1008
    Last edited: Nov 24, 2011

Share This Page