Can you run gta 3 on a rockchip tablet?

Discussion in 'Rockchip RK2918 Tablets' started by expansion, Dec 29, 2011.

  1. expansion

    expansion Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Can you run gta 3 on a rockchip tablet?

    i tried but i cant get it to work when it wants to start it just goes back to the home menu did somebody had luck doing this?
     
  2. db260179

    db260179 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    London, UK
    Tablet / Device:
    S22 HW-702T
    Same here I'm afraid!
     
  3. davidcllns1981

    davidcllns1981 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    United States
    Tablet / Device:
    newsmy t3
    yes you can i have a newsmy t3 running on that same chipset and i have gta 3 running on it you have to download certain files to the sd/android/data part of your tablet just look for gta 3 download that has the sd parts for download too if i find where i got mine from i will post it but it does work
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

gta 3 data parts download

,

gta on rockship tab

,

steps in running gta 3 on android tab