Hi, Hi I would like to ask if an update of an apps may loose some features from previous version available on it. for example my v7 tablet show an update available for a maps apps i download the update and install it. and after i check my maps apps the availlabity to directly lauch or view a street view in the maps apps was gone i needs to go to the browser to launch.or similar to others apps. If that so the device has a reset button. if pressing the reset button will return to the factory default setting right how about the apps installed it will return also to the point in which i buy the tablet. Thanks advance for any possible reply.