Epad 7" Android 2.1 VIA 8505 changed language accidentally

Discussion in 'Android Tablet Q&A' started by phemail10, May 15, 2011.

  1. phemail10

    phemail10 Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    NJ
    Tablet / Device:
    Tablet
    I just got this and am not really familiar with it and I accidentally changed the language to German. I followed someones instructions here to go to settings and look for something that starts with the letter A but I don't see it. Help!
     
  2. wilspeak

    wilspeak Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    ga
    Tablet / Device:
    archos10.1
    my friend go to settings.> language>select language ok good luck
     
  3. wilspeak

    wilspeak Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    ga
    Tablet / Device:
    archos10.1
    ho ! and you are probably going to need to look up german words for SETTINGS LANUAGE AND KEYBOARD SELEECT LANGUAGE ok
     
  4. phemail10

    phemail10 Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    NJ
    Tablet / Device:
    Tablet
    There isn't any "language" under the settings. I know the word language in German is sprechen but I don't see it anywhere.
     
  5. phemail10

    phemail10 Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    NJ
    Tablet / Device:
    Tablet
    Language (sprechen in German) is NOT under settings. I am going nuts looking for it. Any other ideas?
     
  6. microzee

    microzee Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    usa
    Tablet / Device:
    dreambook 7
    google translate says language is "sprache" oh and if you still havent figured it out, i will look to see what it says on my device. i have the same device so i can look to see where it is, then change it see what it says and change it back..


    Please press thanks if this comment helped you - microzee
     

Share This Page