Flytouch 3 - Mico SD, Micro SDHC or both

Discussion in 'Gome Flytouch II Variant 2' started by saugen48, Mar 26, 2011.

  1. saugen48

    saugen48 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    70
    Location:
    Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Zone6
    Tablet / Device:
    nothing as yet
    I know the specs says that the unit has a Micro SD slot, but does anyone know if it also accepts SDHC...Would like to know before I make a purchase..I suppose the SDHC would be the way to go if it was supportedThanksGene
     
  2. samstables

    samstables Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Wiltshire, UK
    Tablet / Device:
    Dell Streak
    I've just used an 8GB SDHC from an old phone and it works fine. I do have a 16GB one too which I keep meaning to try but it's in the phone I use all the time so I keep forgetting!
     
  3. woodyandroid

    woodyandroid Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Delaware
    Tablet / Device:
    Flytouch 3/Superpad 2
    saugen48,
    I have a 4GB TF card in and as you can see from the photos it is loading (successfully) a 2GB SDcard from an USB slot as well.


    $IMG_4556.JPG $IMG_4555.JPG
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2011
  4. dwcunpluged

    dwcunpluged Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    87
    Location:
    Fort Carson, CO
    Tablet / Device:
    I have a Flytouch II Generation II with 512mb variation.
    Must have posted this one at the same time as the other one, answer is both. I have even used a usb adapter for both types.

    Sent from my Flytouch 2 Generation 2 using Android Tablet Forum App
     

Share This Page