Has Anyone Used www.tabletdirectsale.com ?

hotpot

Mar 29, 2012

Ericcc

Mar 22, 2012
I am still learning how use the tablet smartq ten3 of but am very happy with the item and how prompt the shipment was sent out to me. Keep up the good work and stay on track with all orders being made with your company.

meetkirru

Apr 18, 2012
www.chinatabletspcs.com These are gangsters of scam /fraud
the owner of the site is Zhu Xingjing who is a gr8 ****er.
U may get below mail from ccare and ask u to deposit into his a/c....
I did the same... and got cheated.....
Dont trust this website................

Dear customer,

Thank you for your order.
We tried to charge your order #2980802093118750 for Ainol Novo7 Elf 7 Inch Android 4.0 Tablet PC Capacitive Multi-touch Screen Allwinner A10 1GB DDR3 21 in the amount of USD170.2 . However the charge has been declined by the card issuing bank.

I think you can transfer the payment to our Western Union account or bank account. Then we will arrange the shipment for your order soon.

Below is our Western Union account details:
First Name: Jiamin
Last name /Surname: Wang
Address: E-31,32 Wulidian Industrial Design Park, 10 Wujian Road, JiangBei District, ChongQing, 400000, China

Below is our account details:

Name: Zhu Xingjing
Account: 6216613200001414763
Bank Name: Bank of China Chongqing Branch
Add
ress: 218 Zhong Shan Yi Road, Yu Zhong District, Chongqing 400013, China BKCH CN BJ 59A

If there is any issue for the payment or this order, please feel free to let us know.

Anything else, please just get back to us.

Jessica
Customer Service

texasle33

Apr 17, 2012