HELP , which is the best 10 "tablet ?

kokonutz

May 11, 2011
First of all hello everybody, this is my first thread. My sister has bought an Ipad and I decided I wanted an Epad. Cheaper and still gets the job done. However I am new to the android scene , I have a smartphone and I am constantly reapiring and upgrading computers , however I have turned my back on Epads and now I seem to be behind. I wanted a 10"tablet. I thought there was 1 or 2 Chinese on ebay. However there seem to be many more , different processors and what not. I started reading and names came up , more processors with more information which got me very confused. I saw some models had HDMI , slimmer , some have 1.3MP camera others say 2.1 MP camera. Up to date, which has the better camera, faster processor and is slim and light. Ebay is a nightmare when it comes to choosing an EPAD , most sellers write a bunch of crap which is half though of or half lies. Most tablets go for under $200. I just want to get the latest 10" epad with most extras if possible. GPS , ethernet , wifi and from what I read all epads have some of these but there isnt one that has them all , am I correct ?? Thank you all

beastman

May 8, 2011
I got the GTablet because Office Depot had them on sale. I saw it was the easiest to root. It has a mini-usb, regular usb, external mini-sd slot (none included, I got a 32gb from newegg. It also has a camera and wi-fi, speakers, headphone hack (no headphone included) No hdmi or ethernet. There is a total of support for it from XDA and there is a cyanogen tom for it. If you don't want to root, then don't get it, but if guide want to root, then it's the best.
Sent from my GTablet using Android Tablet Forum

beastman

May 8, 2011
Spelling errors courtesy of waiting correcting spelling. Lot of support from xda.

Sent from my GTablet using Android Tablet Forum

kokonutz

May 11, 2011