help with new epad FLASH PLEASEE!!!

Discussion in 'Gome Flytouch II' started by tee13, May 29, 2011.

  1. tee13

    tee13 Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    gta
    Tablet / Device:
    superpad
    is there a forum for exactly how to upgrade after un box , Like can I upgrade from 2.1 any version right to 2.2 , do I have to root anything first ...I am trying to piece forums together myself and curtian stickys say I need One rom before I can get another
    anyways here is what I am trying to do

    I have

    MODEL # :SAWEE Pad
    Firmware Version:
    2.1-update1 V1.8#2752

    Baseland vers
    UNKNOWN

    Kern Vers
    2.6.32.9 infotm-sqa@infotm-sqa-desktop#48

    Build Number
    wwe10-eng 2.1-update 1ERE27 eng.infotm-sqa.20101224.184001 test-keys

    its a superpad

    My goal is to upgrade From this to 2.2
    Can somebody peice together a step by step guide uncluding everything needed , I am sure there is something like that here that I have already read but I second guess my self and read different forum then the original one I have read and it says to do a few different things
    ...anyways I would like to upgrade from the above noted ROM to 2.2..
    and your help would be great ,
    EI:can I upgrade directly from this VERS to 2.2 ? ?
     
  2. SmaRkieS

    SmaRkieS Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Location:
    Cebu City Philippines
    Tablet / Device:
    SuperPad 10.2
    • Like Like x 2
  3. tee13

    tee13 Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    gta
    Tablet / Device:
    superpad
    Ok ive downloaded everything , when I try and "clean tablet" it after pressing the 3 buttons ... it goes thro the first part , then freezes on 1s, i have a tab that shows the vers # under infotmic
     
  4. tee13

    tee13 Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    gta
    Tablet / Device:
    superpad
    Ok ive downloaded everything , when I try and "clean tablet" it after pressing the 3 buttons ... it goes thro the first part , then freezes on 1s, i have a tab that shows the vers # under infotmic
    would a factory reset on device work aswell?
     
    Last edited: May 29, 2011
  5. SmaRkieS

    SmaRkieS Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Location:
    Cebu City Philippines
    Tablet / Device:
    SuperPad 10.2
    yes, if the version 0.6.1.2(587) you can do the microSD flashing.
     
  6. tee13

    tee13 Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    gta
    Tablet / Device:
    superpad
    thanks you again I have done some more research and have now realized that I am following all the proper steps however I have WINDOWS 7
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
epad android flash
,

Epad flash

,
epad wwe10
,
help for flash tablet epad
,

how to flash epad

,
how to flash epad android
,
how to flash epad tablet
,
how to flesh epad
,
how to flesh epad tap
,
reflash epad android tablet