Hi. New Member Here !

DroidFX

Oct 19, 2012
Hi guys. I'm new to android world. I was always trying to stay away from android but recently I was in the need of something to watch Netflix and movies in my bed and browse the web in the sofa or playing cool games. I have being into iPhone since 2nd to 4s. And never going to let go my iPhone but looking for tablets I just don't want a bigger iPhone after doing search and read a lot of review the nexus 7 grab my attention, in the past I did not like android because the few times I try on a friend or demo phone in stores I just hate the lag issue and the slow felling respond something that was fixed into nexus 7 JB 4.1.2. So I hit the jackpot on get my nexus. I LOVE THIS THING !!!!!!!!!!!!! is not a big phone is a real tablet ¡iPad take this! I love this nexus so much that now I can't see myself without it. This baby runs so smooth and fast I love the widgets interface and the way you do thing.

So far I'm very happy to tell you guys I'm a proud new android fan. Of course my phone will remain a iOS 6. That will not change but now I can say my tablet will never be an iPad.

As for being a new nexus 7 user I will love to get some advice from the expert any thread I should read and some cool app suggested

Thanks to all

Spider

Administrator
Staff member
Mar 24, 2011