How much would you pay for a Flash ready browser for your tab?

Discussion in 'Ice Cream Sandwich' started by BoltGnut, Feb 4, 2012.

  1. BoltGnut

    BoltGnut Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Tacoma, WA
    Tablet / Device:
    LG Gpad 8.3 dead Nexus7 2012
    I might go as high as $5 for my Ainol Novo 7 Paladin.
    How about you?
    :cool:
     
  2. vampirefo.

    vampirefo. Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Messages:
    3,828
    Likes Received:
    1,389
    Trophy Points:
    655
    Location:
    Huntington WV
    Tablet / Device:
    Leagoo Lead 1 ZTE OPEN C, Coby 7065, Coby 8042, Coby 9740
    Last edited: Feb 4, 2012
  3. BoltGnut

    BoltGnut Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Tacoma, WA
    Tablet / Device:
    LG Gpad 8.3 dead Nexus7 2012
    The android market wont let me even look at it. The reviews and limitations (viewed from my HTC Thunderbolt) give me reservations.
    Thanks for the suggestion.
     
  4. vampirefo.

    vampirefo. Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Messages:
    3,828
    Likes Received:
    1,389
    Trophy Points:
    655
    Location:
    Huntington WV
    Tablet / Device:
    Leagoo Lead 1 ZTE OPEN C, Coby 7065, Coby 8042, Coby 9740
    No probem, I use it on my coby 8125 table works just fine for me.
     
  5. geckoT2C

    geckoT2C Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2012
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    87
    Location:
    Uberbest
    i wouldn't pay anything for it :( i believe in free internets!
     
  6. juhni

    juhni Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2011
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    72
    Location:
    lorain, oh
    Tablet / Device:
    huawei s7-104 ideos
    I wouldn't pay for a browser. With so many free 1's just choose the 1 that works best for you. I use opera full on my tab and mini on my phone.

    ideos s7 running tri-zet v3
     
  7. sherri64

    sherri64 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2011
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    180
    Skyfire Browser does flash natively....see if that works before paying for it.

    Sent from my DROID using Tapatalk
     

Share This Page