1. ginpa898

ginpa898 Member

Tablet / Device:
    android MID 2.2
    Hi to all neighbours and friends. My goal is to rectify the problems caused by the Chinese market. We dont learn much from these markets till we access a forum such as one of these. I am currently looking for ideas about my android which, not unlike others, seems to be a mile from being classed as a unit of quality. Why do we even pay such a high price for something that lasts for 10 minutes. I have 2 models of the android, one of which is working, the vpad7 and the other one, well you guessed, the MID 8650. With all the controversy about these models I ventured into the unknown world of the wm8650. I intend to take pics of the interior of my bricked model and see if it helps any of the folk here.
    Strange though it seems. I have been a technician for a number of years but modern technology is above me when it come to remembering commands normally used in computing. I was always facinated by displays and the bigger the better. But I could never get any of them to work.I suppose I could be called 'a dumb professor'.Thanks for reading.Nothing gained here as yet. Just some infor about me. Incidently, any know how to register in the so called TechKnow forums. I dont know how to do it cause they have damm robots running the site. Asking questions like..." are you a robot"?Most sites are doing this now. Its because of the American revolution I suppose. Dont ask what its all about.

2. vampirefo.

vampirefo. Senior Member Developer

Tablet / Device:
    Leagoo Lead 1 ZTE OPEN C, Coby 7065, Coby 8042, Coby 9740
    Depends on tablets you buy, I have a Coby and an iview both a great tablets never had a problem with either of them. I have ordered a Momo 8 don't know anything about it til I get my hands on it, for right now I am completely happy with my tablets. I paid about $100 each so for $200 I feel I got my money's worth.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Spider

Spider Administrator Staff Member