Intro post...hello all....

Mar 5, 2013
No doubt about it, I'm a true GEEK and proud of it..... as I noted in my profile I'm a graphic designer and I also started a tech support company through which I teach computer classes and tablet classes, as well as tutoring and other tech related services. I love Android devices and have accumulated over 30 different tablets and phones that I often use for work and play. I have too many laptops, tablets, and phones to count at this point from windows 7 to windows 8 touch screens to Android and even iPads (even though I hate iPads). Basically I just love technology and toys. Always looking to learn more tech skills and further my knowledge and experience, so I constantly hit the forums. My favorite devices I own right now are my galaxy s3, nexus 4, nexus 7, nexus 10, galaxy note 2 and 10.1, and my 2 limited edition white nexus 7 and galaxy nexus white international model....oh and also my google i/o edition galaxy tab 10.1, can't wait for google i/o 2013 to see what they offer....