Looking for help with a D2Pad

Black4rrow

Jan 27, 2013
I'd like to start by saying that I'm not computer illiterate, however, I've never used an andriod or a tablet before, so in looking in other posts on the topic I couldn't really understand what was happening. I have 3 main problems with my device (d2-pad 512 mb of RAM model) the first being that whenever I try to download something from the 1mobile app store, the download will come up, but it will just say "download unsuccessful", even though my wifi is working as I have tested it through the browser. My second problem is that I want to use the Googleplay app store but it seems that d2pad's are not registered with the app store so I would have to crack it somehow? I'm comfortable with cracking it as long as I'm provided with good instructions, I just don't even know where to start. My third problem is that from what I've read I need to access my tablet through my computer to be able to do anything with it, however I can't find the driver necessary for it to work, I can only get it to show up as a mass storage device, and fiddle with files directly.

If any clarifications are needed, feel free to ask and I'll respond whenever I see it, and thank you to anyone who is able to help me, in advance! I just want to be able to use the tablet I bought. :(

Rowdyeh

Oct 16, 2012