Major Issues with the New WonderMedia wm 8650

Will the answers for the wm8650 fix the issues.

• Are many of the wm8650 have problems like this?

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Are wm8650 worth buying ?

Votes: 2 66.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

mackbailey

Dec 24, 2011
Ok well first of welcome everyone this is my first time on a forum. I just need some help here . I have received a brand new WonderMedia WM8650. And i open it up last night at my Christmas party with my Family and it blew me away i loved it and was very excited and was looking forward to haveing a ball with it today but here comes the issues . I got up this morning and turn on the wm8650 and it was fast loading up no problems then i moved a little bit and accidently unplugged the power cored and it shut off and i was like what in the world just happen well i plugged it back in and turn it back on for some reason it is saying its charging but its doing something wrong and I have tried since last night to get the Wifi to work and it just keeps saying unsuccessful time and time again and i have a wireless N in the house and everything else is working fine off of it and now the final issue im haveing with i couldnt get the sd card out of it for a bit but it finally came out and now it wont go back and click in place and it wont even read it Please anyone out there that can help me out please post what you can . By the way it was bought off of Ebay Brand new still in the box but my mom bought it for me back in september and Ebay said they couldnt do anything but as it was advertised it has a one year warranty and i just starting using it last night . If there is any one that can send me to the right web site that lead me to the manufactoer to solve this issue for there warranty i would appreciate it and including how to get the wifi to work so i can at least watch some tv or at least surf the web until i can find the right ppl to contact Thanks.

cal67

Aug 4, 2011