malata t2 and market

Discussion in 'Nvidia Based' started by lanegd01, Apr 2, 2011.

  1. lanegd01

    lanegd01 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Tablet / Device:
    Malata Zpad T2
    I have a new t2. I have loaded on google services, gmail and market.

    Market runs and sees some apps but won't let me download.
    I get a message that says market closed unexpectedly. A force close button appears.

    I have done a factory reset and reinstall of apps but problem persists.

    Any help appreciated.

    ***** FIXED Thanks*****
     
    Last edited: Apr 8, 2011
  2. glira

    glira Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    I'm having the same problem please tell me what you did.
     
  3. lanegd01

    lanegd01 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Tablet / Device:
    Malata Zpad T2
    I am now using This rom. gtab-tegraupdate-test3-zpad.zip. (The dashes are actually underscores)
    It stuffs the camera but all other is good. Hopefully there will be camera fix. The big ideas rom is supposed to fix everything but I don't understand how to use that one as it is not cwm type. It uses nvflash.
     
  4. glira

    glira Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    You know some say that video where show how to change the rom?
     
  5. lanegd01

    lanegd01 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Tablet / Device:
    Malata Zpad T2
    sorry I don't know a video. Very good instructions here
    Zpad Setup Guide (SMB-A1002-3G) - Updated 14/03/2011 - xda-developers

    I have also swapped to the bigideas rom from (uses nvflash not Clockwork mod) ez-pad.net site is hard to use if you don't know Chinese.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
hard reset a malata tablet android
,
hard reset for malata
,
hard reset for malata zpad
,
hard reset malata
,

how can i reset malata andriod phone

,
how to hard reset a malata android
,
how to reset malata tablet
,
malata hard reset
,

malata t2 android tablet

,
market android malata
,
zpad market