MID Android tablet

Rourky

Aug 6, 2012
Hi
I am new to this tablet, The tablet turn on but sticks on the last bit with the word Android I have drained the battery and started over but still does the same thing. Can anyone help me please.

Jennie

Rourky

Aug 6, 2012
Hi

My tablet does not have a back and return the screen does not have this. Any other help would be appreciated

Jennie

Rourky

Aug 6, 2012
The model number says TIOA and the verison is 4.03 I actually brought two the same the other works fine. It goes through as if it is going to boot up but freezes just before with the sign ANDROID. Do you know anyone on the Gold Coast Australia that could have a look at it for me.
Jennie

conpic

Aug 9, 2012
I'm thinking of buying an MID M1006 Google Android tablet. I just need it to look up things on eBay or do Google searches as I'm sourcing for items to sell. I am a very senior citizen and most of this is Greek to me. Do I need to buy a data package to use a tablet at locations I am searching in or do I just use their wifi? Do I need a plan like you have to have for a smart phone? Thanks for answering such a dumb question. :)

mugglesquop

Jul 30, 2012
I'm thinking of buying an MID M1006 Google Android tablet. I just need it to look up things on eBay or do Google searches as I'm sourcing for items to sell. I am a very senior citizen and most of this is Greek to me. Do I need to buy a data package to use a tablet at locations I am searching in or do I just use their wifi? Do I need a plan like you have to have for a smart phone? Thanks for answering such a dumb question. :)

Some Tablets can have a SIM card put in them the same as you would with a phone (i dont think the MID M1006 does). This would allow you to use it like a smart phone out and about, so would need a plan with data allowance.

you can also get 'dongles' which plug in to USB and allow you to connect to the internet using a SIM card, similar to above.