Need help Newbee: 10.2" Andriod 2.2 Flytouch 3 Tablet

ziggyzyg

Apr 6, 2011
Hi, I am very new to Android so please if anyone can sort me out would really appreciate it.

Can anyone direct me to threads so I can leard all about the system?

I notice that when I put the card reader they sent with my tablet and inserted a 2GB micro
SD wont read it ?? anyone had the same problem? (it works fine on my pc and I also formatted it)

I also tryied to see if a Bluetooth works but no luck, any help about this?

and one last thing please I have .PDF books and tried to open with iReader but it seems don't support .pdf can anyone tell me the best app to read pdf files in a book sort of style?

Thank you dor your time
Tony.

Kat Dunn

Jun 14, 2011
I'm having the same problem. can no-one help?

Update: I installed update firmware and can now access SD card, but it has slowed everything else!

Last edited:

trisha2602

Jul 11, 2011
Hi, I am very new to Android so please if anyone can sort me out would really appreciate it.

Can anyone direct me to threads so I can leard all about the system?

I notice that when I put the card reader they sent with my tablet and inserted a 2GB micro
SD wont read it ?? anyone had the same problem? (it works fine on my pc and I also formatted it)

I also tryied to see if a Bluetooth works but no luck, any help about this?

and one last thing please I have .PDF books and tried to open with iReader but it seems don't support .pdf can anyone tell me the best app to read pdf files in a book sort of style?

Thank you dor your time
Tony.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi Tony,