Need instant help? (Most of the time)

Discussion in 'Gome Flytouch II' started by uplade3, May 18, 2011.

  1. uplade3

    uplade3 Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    746
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    210
    Location:
    Asheville N.C.
    Tablet / Device:
    Flytouch II/SuperPAD Droid Charge/Razr, Galaxy S4
    If you need urgent help with your Flytouch II, Feel free to message me on gtalk at uplade3@gmail.com.

    Anyone else, feel free to add your gtalk to this thread if you can legitimately help with Flytouch II problems.
     
    Last edited: May 18, 2011
    • Like Like x 4
  2. thehunterx

    thehunterx Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Malaysia
    Tablet / Device:
    Gome Flytouch II
  3. caoimhe

    caoimhe Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    ireland
    Tablet / Device:
    android flytouch 3 superpad
    hi there hope you can help me the flytoudh 3 superpad11 i purchased is giving me problems it keeos giving me an error the process android.process.acore.has unexpectedly stopped and then tells me to force close can you help me with this i have read around and it seems that everyone has the problem with there phone in the contacts area im finding it a bit hard to understand new android owner
     
  4. Tamar

    Tamar Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Australia
    Tablet / Device:
    FlyTouch-3-Android-2-2-Tablet-with-10-Inch-Touchscreen-WIFI-GPS
    Hi All, first time user here so be gentle with me... just got a FlyTouch-3-Android-2-2-Tablet-with-10-Inch-Touchscreen-WIFI-GPS online from China (sent to Australia); push power button and it vibrates briefly and thats it - no screen flickers or noticeable boot up - nothing? any thoughts please, cheers!
     
  5. Douvie

    Douvie Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    1,030
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    132
    Location:
    Kyneton, Australia
    Tablet / Device:
    Acer Iconia A500 & Sumsung Galaxy Note 10.1
    Charge your tablet first. When you turn it on, hold button in until it vibrates and then let go. Another thing to try - find the reset hole and reset tablet.
     
  6. JBL12

    JBL12 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Pakistan
    Tablet / Device:
    superpad 2.2
    i have problem with my superpad2.2. its screen went black. what i do now? its powering on but not displaying anything.
     
  7. feldoh

    feldoh Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Tablet / Device:
    WowPad
    Is it possible to get Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) running on the WOWPad? I can only find links to the 2.2 upgrade. Thanks in advance.
     
  8. ankannaik

    ankannaik Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    London
    Tablet / Device:
    10.2" Flytouch 3 SUPERPAD 2
    Can I replace the 3800 mAH battery of my Flytouch 3 with a 1800mAH one? Please advise
     

Share This Page