Pipo M1 (or 2 or 3) vs Ainol Hero vs Cube U30GT

Vikkirice

Nov 5, 2012
I have spent months reading these forums and I still don't know which of the above to choose. I have a galaxy note at the moment but would like a bigger screen.

I use it to surf the net, play a few games (angry birds etc), read books with kindle app, email, facebook and watching tv with the filmon app. I camp a lot so would like to be able to tether to my Note. I'm also a photographer, I won't be editing on this but would like a good screen for viewing pictures on flickr.

I should be able to follow the instructions for rooting if needed.

Does anyone have any thoughts, please I'm going mad!

Thanks

Vikki

Jan 15, 2013
Hi Viki, the Ainol Hero 10 will be very good buy, because it's now on a special sale in our site for ONLY $179.9. and the Pipo M1 or Pipo M3 will also be good choices. welcome! :)

Hello SPEmall.com,

I Had seen your website and read reviews, excellent customer service to UK, i am happy to order one Ainol Hero 10 which u [FONT=arial, sans-serif]mentioned[/FONT] above,

Is it still available ?

can you deliver to London UK ?

Is there any extra delivery charge or Customs charge >? because i heard some payed customs to DLH after Delivery !

is there Warranty for this tablet?

1) is Hero tablet wifi and Screen better than Pipo M1 ? (any user experience please? )

2) I read some battery issues with Hero 10, like not showing correct % , frimware would be a fix ... etc, so is that fixed in new production?

3) what Firmware will come now with this Hero 10?

4) how is the battery Lice cycles(usage after couple of months) will be be replaceable after ayears of usage ?

sorry for too many questions !! :) Any body Answers would be highly appreciated,

Thank you :eek:

SpeMall.com

Jul 13, 2011
Hi Viki, sorry for the late reply.