process.acore stopped

Discussion in 'Novo Tablets' started by Waveraider, Mar 21, 2012.

  1. Waveraider

    Waveraider Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Indy
    I just got my Novo 7 advanced II today and setup my comcast email and exchange emal. Just after my exchange email started loading a window popped up saying "Process Android process.acore has stopped". I can close the window. but abour every 10-20 seconds it pops back up. Anyone know how to fix this? Thanks.
     
  2. Bagpuss

    Bagpuss Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Tablet / Device:
    Ainol Novo 7 Elf
    Do you have Skype installed?

    I read on another forum that uninstalling this sorts the issue.
     
  3. jiveturkee

    jiveturkee Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2011
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    180
    Location:
    Virginia
    Tablet / Device:
    Toshiba Thrive (10), Nook Color
  4. Waveraider

    Waveraider Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Indy
    No Skype. When I install my email accounts is when this occured. I have deleted them, but hope to figure out a way to fix this, so I can use email again.
     
  5. Androidinabox

    Androidinabox Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    102
    Location:
    Shenzhen, China
    Latest firmware may help solve the problem.
     
  6. Waveraider

    Waveraider Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Indy
    where do.I find the latest firmware?
     

Share This Page