Request for Comments: Some documentation I've started working on

Celtus

Jan 14, 2011
Hi everyone,
I hope none of you will mind that I've posted this here. I've decided to start writing up some articles based on my Android efforts. If anyone has a free moment, I would greatly appreciate some input from the community. I'm wondering if anyone finds it useful, and what sort of additional info might be helpful. My target audience is Linux users who may be new to Android (like me!). The site is http://www.interestingprojects.info. The current format is a blog, but that may need to change to more of a wiki. I'm just getting started on it, so I'm not sure yet.
Thanks for any comments, and please excuse the interruption if you aren't interested.
-- Celtus

xaueious

Administrator
Staff member
Jul 9, 2010
If this is going to be a community project, the blog format might not work so well. But we can still have Wordpress pages no?

To me, it's a nice read. But some people might see this more as more of a wall-of-text. Depends on who you are trying to target, but I like this.

Celtus

Jan 14, 2011