Some help needed

Discussion in 'Zenithink ZT280 C91 & C91 Upgrade' started by david1949, Apr 15, 2012.

  1. david1949

    david1949 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    Belfast
    Tablet / Device:
    Nexus 7 32GB
    I have a zenithink ztpad zt280 c91 android 4.0 along the bottom of the screen 3 touch buttons one of them if you touch it it,s takes a photo of the page and sends it to a gallery. Now either i doing something wrong are the tablet is faulty when i use it i get a massage at the bottom of the screen saying
    (Couldn't capture screen shot) so what am i doing wrong are is there something wrong with my Tablet hoping someone can help me please
     
  2. Spider

    Spider Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    Messages:
    15,413
    Likes Received:
    1,784
    Trophy Points:
    1,000
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Tablet / Device:
    NOOK Tablet Stock NOOKcolor Rooted/Flashed Nexus 7 (2013) 32GB Stock
    Hi David, I think you'll have better luck with your questions about that tablet in the Zenithink ZT280 C91 & C91 Upgrade forum. I'm moving your thread there for you.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. CaptainVimes

    CaptainVimes Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Cannock, UK
    Tablet / Device:
    Zenithink ZT?
    Hiya, I had this exact same problem until I put a memory card in the TF slot. (it wants to save the screenshot to the memory card.) The tablet will accept up to and including 32Gig. Micro SD card.


    sent from my Zenithink C91 (Upgrade) Tablet,
    using Xparent Purple Tapatalk 2
     
    • Like Like x 4
  4. Spider

    Spider Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    Messages:
    15,413
    Likes Received:
    1,784
    Trophy Points:
    1,000
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Tablet / Device:
    NOOK Tablet Stock NOOKcolor Rooted/Flashed Nexus 7 (2013) 32GB Stock
    @ David If/when you get a Micro SD card, be sure to get a class 4 or higher card. The class indicates the data transfer speed of the card in MB/s and a class 4 is fast enough for anything you'll be doing on the tablet. MSD and MSD HC are both OK. If the class of the card doesn't appear on the card, it's a class 2 and you don't want it.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  5. CaptainVimes

    CaptainVimes Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Cannock, UK
    Tablet / Device:
    Zenithink ZT?
    :eek: I hope I bought the right one? I bought a 32Gig SanDisk card, would that be a decent class? :-S



    sent from my Zenithink C91 (Upgrade) Tablet,
    using Xparent Purple Tapatalk 2
     
  6. userbe1155

    userbe1155 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Messages:
    697
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    102
    Location:
    plymouth
    Tablet / Device:
    wm8650
    If you can't see the number 4 on card (or higher) perhaps not. But try it and see. It may still work.

    Sent from my M9701 using Android Tablet
     
  7. jimbo7630

    jimbo7630 Guest

    I just had a look at one of my SanDisk Micro cards (8GB) It's pretty hard to see the number, but with a magnifying glass I found a tiny number 4 inside a circle - it looked like the R within a circle that you can find on most Trademark protected merchandise and which is way more common!!
     
  8. CaptainVimes

    CaptainVimes Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Cannock, UK
    Tablet / Device:
    Zenithink ZT?
    Thanks, I'll unmount mine in a bit and have a look :)

    sent from my Zenithink C91 (Upgrade) Tablet,
    using Xparent Purple Tapatalk 2
     
  9. BushGoose

    BushGoose Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Harrogate
    Tablet / Device:
    Zenithink ZT-280 upgrade
    Hi

    When I got my zt 280 a couple of weeks ago, I had problems with the battery and had to get a replacement. The original tablet I had though, would not perform the screen capture just like yours. I had a 32gb SanDisk (4) inserted.

    When I got my replacement tablet I realised the first one had a lot of issues compared to my new tablet (which is great). One of the things I noticed was that the screen capture works perfectly now.

    I hope the sd card sorts it for you or if not maybe you have a faulty tablet just like I did...

    Don't mean to scare you and hope this helps.

    Graeme
     
    • Like Like x 2
  10. ttjb

    ttjb Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    Tablet / Device:
    Zenithink C91 Upgrade
    Does a SDHC card work with the C91 upgrade? Thinking about getting a 32GB card on sale but it is an HC.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

how to screenshot on zenithink

,

ztpad touch screen