Tablet for around the £130-£150 price

QWERTY1982

Jul 11, 2011
Hi every one,

New to this Forum :eek:)
Have been doing lots of re-search for a tablet to suit my needs and just keep getting lost! Im sure many have asked before but can any one recomend me a tablet?

I will give you a bit of info...
I work as a CCTV installer and have to go to sites to a site survey. What I would like the tablet for is to store all teh camera info under PDF's. Would also like some kind of note pad so can quickly jot some notes while on site. Camera is not crucial but if it has one then fantastic. If can cope with some sort of software where I can take a photo and then edit it.... IE draw on where the cameras would go that would be great.

Games and videos are not essential but always good to have.

So can any one help me please?

I have looked at this -- ODYS Genesis Mediabook - but cant find a UK seller.
Also this one - But can not find any reviews so unsure how good it is.

Any info would be great, thank you very much

Last edited by a moderator:

QWERTY1982

Jul 11, 2011
Sorry... just seen the sticky!! Admins feel free to delete. will add details to the sticky.

willa

Aug 4, 2011
£130-£150 ?May be you should buy a good one.To that point this would be help?a capative one with 8 inch sreen.I buyed it last year,content to your needs.Mybe you can also use ebay or other plat form to search it.adriod 2.3 8".In fact, PDF,many tablet pc can support.Many upgraded tablet pc.can support wifi,3g and other software flsh10.2,APK.
Okay,hope you can get a good one!From your artical you are a chinese right? you can also buy tablet pc from china.made in china products may fits your price and support a good function to you.

Last edited by a moderator:
Nov 1, 2011