Unknown Android Tablet

Discussion in 'Android Tablet Q&A' started by 2514Rel, Jan 19, 2014.

  1. 2514Rel

    2514Rel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Location:
    United States
    Tablet / Device:
    android
    Hello if anyone can help it would be greatly appreciated. I purchased a tablet for my daughter off Craig's List it worked for a day. The tablet comes on but doesn't get the second android screen where it just reads Android. I pressed the reset button on the back but the tablet is still stuck. Tried the hard reset power, volume up also tried power, volume down to no avail. So I downloaded Live suite but I can't get it to download the firmware. I think it's because I don't know what kind of tablet it is, so I don't know the right button combination to get into download mode.It's a nine inch tablet volume buttons on the side with back button. Well with all that said please help a Dad out I've included photos. $tab.jpg $tab2.jpg $tab3.jpg $tab4.jpg $tab5.jpg
     
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2014
  2. vampirefo.

    vampirefo. Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Messages:
    3,828
    Likes Received:
    1,389
    Trophy Points:
    655
    Location:
    Huntington WV
    Tablet / Device:
    Leagoo Lead 1 ZTE OPEN C, Coby 7065, Coby 8042, Coby 9740
    just google "fun q3 main v1.4" you will find links to firmware.
     
  3. 2514Rel

    2514Rel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Location:
    United States
    Tablet / Device:
    android
    I did that but I can't get live suite to download the firmware onto the tablet.
     
  4. Ravi_fd

    Ravi_fd Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Location:
    India
    Tablet / Device:
    A13-MID (For Fun Main Q3 V1.4)
    I need help on "For Fum main q3 v1.4" android motherboard. It has A13 Processor.
    I recently flashed it with ZET6223/WTA FIRMWARE. MY CAMERA NOT WORKING SINCE THEN. IT SAYS "UNFORTUNATLYCAMERA STOPPED".
    I TRIED CLEARING CACHE OF CAMERA APPLICATION BUT THE PROBLEM STILL PERSISTS.
    KINDLY HELP!
    THANKS IN ADVANCE
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
firmware for unknown android tablets
,
firmware rockchip rk3026 zet6223 wta
,
for fun q3 android crash
,
for-fun q3 main
,
how to download firmware for unknown android tablet
,
resetear tablet android zet6223
,
resetear tablet zet6223
,
unknown android tablet
,

zte 6223 wta