Why does it say there is not enough memory?

Discussion in 'Coby Generation 1 Technical' started by roidlet, Jun 7, 2011.

  1. roidlet
    Offline

    roidlet Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I am trying to install Plants Vs Zombies and it keeps telling theres not enough memory, but there is supposedly ~2.6 GB avail , supposedly PVZ is only ~70MB, I even tried uninstalling most of my apps, still doesnt work
     
  2. eoy1985
    Offline

    eoy1985 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Santiago, Chile
    Tablet / Device:
    Coby Kyros 7015
    I have the same problem

    Sent from my 7015/7015A KILLER K00.1-K9 ACADEV using Tapatalk
     
  3. XXchocolatetouchXX
    Offline

    XXchocolatetouchXX Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Peoria, IL
    Tablet / Device:
    Coby Kyros MID7015A
    I am not sure. I tried downloading a game, and it also said not enough memory. If someone knows what is going on here, please help!
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

how to email videos on my acer tablet when it says theres not enough memory

,
my tablet keeps saying not enough memory
,
my tablet says not enough space but there is
,
tablet not enough memory
,
tablet saying not enough memory
,
why does my android tablet keep saying not enough memory
,

why does my samsung tablet say not enough memory