Why does it say there is not enough memory?

Discussion in 'Coby Generation 1 Technical' started by roidlet, Jun 7, 2011.

  1. roidlet

    roidlet Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I am trying to install Plants Vs Zombies and it keeps telling theres not enough memory, but there is supposedly ~2.6 GB avail , supposedly PVZ is only ~70MB, I even tried uninstalling most of my apps, still doesnt work
     
  2. eoy1985

    eoy1985 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Santiago, Chile
    Tablet / Device:
    Coby Kyros 7015
    I have the same problem

    Sent from my 7015/7015A KILLER K00.1-K9 ACADEV using Tapatalk
     
  3. XXchocolatetouchXX

    XXchocolatetouchXX Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Peoria, IL
    Tablet / Device:
    Coby Kyros MID7015A
    I am not sure. I tried downloading a game, and it also said not enough memory. If someone knows what is going on here, please help!
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
andriod tablet not enough memory
,
how to email videos on my acer tablet when it says theres not enough memory
,
my tablet keeps saying not enough memory
,
my tablet says not enough space but there is
,
not enough memory andriod tablet
,
not enough space on samsung tablet
,
says not enough memory on galaxy tablet 3
,
tablet not enough memory
,
tablet saying not enough memory
,
tablet saying not enough storage
,
why does my android tablet keep saying not enough memory
,

why does my samsung tablet say not enough memory

,
why does my tablet say there is not enough memory
,
why does tablet say not sufficent memory when not close
,
why does tablets say 16 gb but there not