zianna123 MOD for Fake Flytouch WMT 2.0_105

Discussion in 'Gome Flytouch Firmware' started by Brodal, Nov 10, 2010.

  1. Brodal

    Brodal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    NULL
    Hello everybody! It's special mod made by zianna123 the user of slatedroid, it rom works properly on our fake flytouch wmt 2.0_105, i'm not a developer of it! I just put it here, coz many of people is asking about this machine, i think zianna doesn't be upset on my.

    Features:
    - rudroid
    - working original Android Market
    - fully rooted
    - let u to overlocking your cpu!
    - 256 mb
    - many added aplications!

    Thanks to zianna for this mod, we hope that u will work to make it better!

    Download script.zip from Sendspace.com - send big files the easy way

    Tested and worked on my fake flytouch
    Please sticky this thread!
     
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2010
  2. Lukifer

    Lukifer Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    NULL
    Ive been trying every rom that comes along on my Maylong M-150 Serial # 150100, and none worked save the via 8505 wmt2.0105 one and this one! This is what Ive been looking for! Sweet! Everything works, Vibrate, Accelerometer for screen rotate, and market (the real one) ! Thanks so much, you rock! Sticky this one please, this is the rom all M-150 users have been looking for!
     
  3. Brodal

    Brodal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    NULL
    No problem Lukifer, im working on new version of it, with normal music player, photo album, video player, the biggest problem what i have is with youtube! and remember its made by zianna123, i ve only posted it here. regards!
     
  4. andrzejch

    andrzejch Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    70
    Location:
    Gryfice, Poland
    Tablet / Device:
    WMT2.0_105
    Hi! I have oryginal firmware with hardware of these parameters:
    wmt2.0_105
    2.6.29-00236-g4f8dbbb-dirty
    1.6
    numer modelu generic
    memory size 256
    Hit!Android Tablet 7" 16:9 WiFi !!!!! (1263846716) - Aukcje internetowe Allegro
    Even the same update other firmware -(Flytouch 256M 1.9.1_fast_(350MHz)_furious: rooted,market,new kernel
    EPAD 256M 1.9_88 rooted v0.3 WORKING MARKET FROM FLASH
    xFlytouch 1.9_88 v0.4 [RUDROID] ROOT, MARKET, 400Mhz KERNEL ) , however, takes place at the end of a message appears:
    " Sorry! Process system is not responding"

    Is this rom (zianna123 MOD for Fake Flytouch WMT 2.0_105 [rooted] [market]) to my device fits?
     
  5. Brodal

    Brodal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    NULL
    i'm sure it will work, because i have the same tablet from the same auction
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. andrzejch

    andrzejch Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    70
    Location:
    Gryfice, Poland
    Tablet / Device:
    WMT2.0_105
  7. tipstir

    tipstir Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    162
    Location:
    USA
    Tablet / Device:
    COBY KYROS 7015 | 7015A
    hmm? You may one to try this beta version.. To boost the speed up some using my techniques. Only by Request!

    beta_script005.7z

    [​IMG]

    Logo would look like the above though.. Just to let you know..
     
    Last edited: Nov 14, 2010
  8. RomanticEvil

    RomanticEvil Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    87
    Location:
    Tilburg, the Netherlands
    Tablet / Device:
    Gome FlyTouch / SmartQ7 / HTC X7500 / M006 / CVUK-PC06-2GEN / WMT2.1
    Hey Tipstir! Nice job! So eventually there now is a maylong version :)
     
  9. Brodal

    Brodal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    NULL
    the biggest problem is with sleep mode, when u push button table won't asleep and make lock screen! will u fix it tipstir? i can't do this?
    on mod of zianna!

    with this mod which u've posted the screen isn't work! everything ok, but touchscreen won't to wake up! it all the time grey color!
     
    Last edited: Nov 15, 2010
  10. RomanticEvil

    RomanticEvil Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    87
    Location:
    Tilburg, the Netherlands
    Tablet / Device:
    Gome FlyTouch / SmartQ7 / HTC X7500 / M006 / CVUK-PC06-2GEN / WMT2.1
    Change in the scriptcmd the following:
    setenv hibernation_ui yes to no

    reflash and it's done, also as SU you can alter this!
     
  11. Brodal

    Brodal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Location:
    NULL
    Romantic Evil, i can't find this on that scriptcmd: look:

     
  12. tipstir

    tipstir Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    162
    Location:
    USA
    Tablet / Device:
    COBY KYROS 7015 | 7015A
    You port over (copy and past it in the script where you see setenv starts)
     
  13. andrzejch

    andrzejch Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    70
    Location:
    Gryfice, Poland
    Tablet / Device:
    WMT2.0_105
    Try this:

    1. Run ConnectBot
    2. Connect: choose local (enter)
    3. Type: setenv hibernation_ui yes to no
    4. Type: exit
    5. Reboot PAD
     
  14. tipstir

    tipstir Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    162
    Location:
    USA
    Tablet / Device:
    COBY KYROS 7015 | 7015A
    Better to have it already set in a script MOD ROM so it be always disabled.
     
  15. habeebing

    habeebing Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    NULL
    Tipster, Your beta MOD does not seem to work on my model, although Ziannas mod works fine. It boots up normal, and does not have any system errors. Just a blank screen after the logo, and the android text with light flashing behind it. After that its just blank.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

baixar firmwareinstall e wmt scriptcmd