How To Wipe Memory In C91 Upgrade

tcfulmer

Senior Member
Jun 18, 2012
5
0
I have a C91 upgrade that I am going to dispose of. Is there a way to do a secure wipe the user portion of the internal memory?
 

Traveller

Administrator
Staff member
Jun 16, 2012
2,809
971
Settings > Backup & Reset > Factory Data Reset should wipe everything, including internal storage. If after performing the reset user data still exists, connect the tablet to a PC and format the internal storage.
 
Top