SD Card Error

clowe7984

Jul 12, 2011
I recently bought a Sylvania Mini Tablet, and I'm very new at this sort of thing. It is Model SYNET7LP, Android Version DG2.20, Kernel Version 2.6.32.9 Hardware ID 11.2.1.8 I downloaded some e books in PDF format onto a USB Flash Drive, I connected the flash drive to the Mini Tablet, and tried to save the books onto the SD card that was included with the Tablet by going into My Pad, and then then going into the "U Disk" and trying to copy and paste those files onto the SD Card and I get an error that says "No more space for paste, please check!" Is there something else that I can do to get these files to save onto the SD Card? Or is it even possible to transfer the files from the Flash drive onto the SD Card?

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!!

cfrockit

Dec 26, 2010
I recently bought a Sylvania Mini Tablet, and I'm very new at this sort of thing. It is Model SYNET7LP, Android Version DG2.20, Kernel Version 2.6.32.9 Hardware ID 11.2.1.8 I downloaded some e books in PDF format onto a USB Flash Drive, I connected the flash drive to the Mini Tablet, and tried to save the books onto the SD card that was included with the Tablet by going into My Pad, and then then going into the "U Disk" and trying to copy and paste those files onto the SD Card and I get an error that says "No more space for paste, please check!" Is there something else that I can do to get these files to save onto the SD Card? Or is it even possible to transfer the files from the Flash drive onto the SD Card?

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!!

Welcome!