What tablet pc to buy? Very cheap one needed.

pietrow

Dec 7, 2011
Want to buy a tablet pc for myself. Coz Im a student with not much money. I've heard that many android pads are very cheap.
No need and no money to buy an iPad. So what do you think I should buy. My budget is under $100.
Any suggestions??
Thanks

Last edited:

pietrow

Dec 7, 2011
Searched online, and I saw two:4GB 7" MID Google Android 2.3 Touchscreen Tablet PC & Flying Touch 7 inch Android 2.3 iMAPX200 /1G GHz 512M 4GB With Camera Tablet PC. Which to buy??? Seems the later is cheaper, but how does it works? Anyone know that?

Pamster

Nov 14, 2011
Hi pietrow,

Welcome to the board, I don't know either brand offhand, so hopefully someone with experience with them will swing by and offer their feedback. I do know I have heard that sometimes you get a broken tablet when buying off ebay so buyer beware. I think that can happen no matter who you buy from if you're having it shipped to you, you know? Best of luck with your new tablet, hope you get one that will suit your needs. :D

SpeMall.com

Jul 13, 2011
Want to buy a tablet pc for myself. Coz Im a student with not much money. I've heard that many android pads are very cheap.
No need and no money to buy an iPad. So what do you think I should buy. My budget is under $100.
Any suggestions??
Thanks
Hi pietrow, welcome to the forum. if you want to find cheap & decent tablet PC, you should have a look at our: Android Tablet PC. Lots of choices!
If your budget is under $100, then i would recommend you this 7" with android 2.3 tablet for $88 with shipping: Cheap 7 inch android 2.3 OS Tablet PC with Infomix CUP and Dual Core 800Mhz - Special Offer.