Help Crack/Root My MID Tablet PC Android 2.1

Bossramsay15

Aug 11, 2012
Hey, I ave brought a MID Tablet PC Android 2.1 Of ebay. The Guy Never Ended up sending the Code to unlock it. When i connect to the internet, It disconnect's after a few seconds of browsing because, I need to Root Or crack it BUT i have no Experience with Tablet so i dont want to go Download. The wrong Software.

Thankyou!

leeb

Jul 16, 2011
IF I understand the problem... you are not getiing online thru WiFi...
You do NOT need to root/crack/break/dismember/fold/spindle OR mutilate it... :p

Go into SETTINGS, and find the WiFi access.
It should show you which connections already exist, and which 'new'/unused ones are available.
If its attempting to connect to something that is not working right, click on that one and say FORGET...

If it is YOUR network it is attempting to hook up to, FORGET it and then reselect it after it reappears.
I presume your connection has a password... enter it and it SHOULD catch it after a short while.

You MAY need to make some adjustments to your wifi/router... like channel(s) it runs on, etc.

BTW...
Some details about the tablet would be MOST helpful... 2.1 alone just does NOT cut it. :rolleyes:

:D

Bossramsay15

Aug 11, 2012
Thanks for the reply!,

Idk, It is conusing. I do get internet, But after a minute it Blocks it, The guy we Brought It of (EBAY) Was suppose to come with a Code To "Unlock" So i could Stay on the internet. He sent us a Used one And did not Refund. I will Most definitely try what you said above.

Im not sure, Thats all it says on the Box. Its a cheap one, I will Buy a Samsung Galaxy, Or most likely a ASUS, But for know. I got this one ill try find a link of My product.
Google Android2.1 10.1" GPS/3G/Camera/WiFi 4GB MID Tablet PC with With Stylus | eBay
The box just says MID Tablet PC its a 10inch

vampirefo.

Developer
Nov 8, 2011
Updated Info, The tablet Need a Registration Key (20 Digits) To unlock it