How to run Order and Chaos Online on A500

Discussion in 'Acer Iconia Tab A500 Forum' started by Fuerte, Jul 19, 2011.

  1. Fuerte

    Fuerte Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    62
    Tablet / Device:
    acer 500
    First download it on supported device like Galaxy S 2 and then backup the application using ES File Explorer, then share the backup to gmail and install it from there in A500. Have to enable untrusted sources in application settings. The game works much better in A500 because of bigger screen.
     
  2. chad2104

    chad2104 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    New Hampshire
    Tablet / Device:
    rooted HTC wildfier s w/Hotspot
    You can now play order and chaos on the A500! I clicked on top HD games. That brought me to gameloft website, where I download the game.


    Sent from my A500 using Android Tablet Forum
     
  3. diiorio

    diiorio Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    87
    Location:
    Houston
    Tablet / Device:
    Acer A500 series
    No need for any addtional steps. Just download it and play. I play fine and it loosk great (arcania server).
     
  4. chad2104

    chad2104 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    New Hampshire
    Tablet / Device:
    rooted HTC wildfier s w/Hotspot
    Can you use a keyboard or controller on this game? Controlling is kind of funny, and takes a bit to get used too!

    Sent from my A500 using Android Tablet Forum
     
  5. diiorio

    diiorio Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    87
    Location:
    Houston
    Tablet / Device:
    Acer A500 series
    I tried my usb keyboard mouse combo.

    Keyboard cxan only be used fror typing. Not movement. Mouse when holdign down a button is camera look. Middle is menu items.

    But now keyboard movement which sucks.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

heroes of order and chaos tablet mouse

,

how to use keyboard and mouse on order and chaos

,

installing order and chaos using es file explorer

,

keyboaed for order and chos online on tablet

,

keyboard and mouse heroes of order and chaos

,

order & chaos online compatible with acer iconia tab 8w

,

order and chaos keyboard and mouse

,

order and chaos tablet keyboard

,

order and chaos usb mouse

,

order and chaos use keyboard

,

using keyboard order and chaos