infotmic flytouch 2 trouble

Discussion in 'Gome Flytouch II' started by bs2000, Apr 19, 2011.

  1. bs2000

    bs2000 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    72
    I have a flytouch 2 my infotmic with woody build and I dont understand which update is for me. I can not update through device because i had to reformat due to freezing and dont have a registration number. Also now my touch screen isnt working. No replay from the place I purchased.


    Please HELP!
     
  2. bs2000

    bs2000 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    72
    is the plug for the touch screen 2mm or 5mm?
     
  3. bs2000

    bs2000 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    72
    does anyone know of the woody build and what update i would go to?
     

Share This Page