Superpad 3 Camera Problem

Discussion in 'Froyo' started by savi18, Jul 17, 2011.

  1. savi18

    savi18 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Tablet / Device:
    A500
    Hi All, bought a Superpad 3 four weeks ago and the camera is not working, just comes up with green lines across the screen,been like this from day 1, got some cash from the seller in China, could it be corrupt drivers or camera no good, any ideas , Cheers
     
  2. johnvcn

    johnvcn Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Tablet / Device:
    SuperPad
    I have same problem. Any solutions?
     
  3. elder5

    elder5 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    El salvador
    Tablet / Device:
    Flytouch III android 2.2
    superpad 3 mmm as far as I know the superpad 3 is a flytouch 3 clone
    mm I have read this in other forum. did you change the original rom to a custom rom?
    the problems is when you/they change the firmware it may cause some glitches and it cant be a flytouch 3 firware it needs the
    clone custom(or original if you change it) firmware cuz it doest have the same hardware

    my pad is Ibex brand its a flytouch 3 but my problem its the 3d textures :)
     
  4. turbo

    turbo Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    My "SuperPad3" runs great with Tim5a, and 1024x600 2MP camera fix for fixing my camera. Maybe worh a shot?
     
    Last edited: Jul 30, 2011

Share This Page