superpad III account problem???

Discussion in 'Gome Flytouch II Variant 2' started by megatone, Oct 20, 2011.

  1. megatone

    megatone Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    uk
    Tablet / Device:
    superpad III
    hi there,hope someone can help me,ive just bought a superpad III with following info
    ,model
    disco10

    android version.
    2.2-20110803

    kernel version
    2.6.32.9
    zjd@dtlinuxserver#36

    build number
    frf85b

    problem is when i boot up then goto accounts it hasnt saved anything in memory and therefore have to go thru the sign in processthru google then head into marketplace.
    after i dowload an app and install it all works fine until i reboot,and then theres no account info there,

    am i doing something wrong here,or is there a fix for this,i,ve already tried recovery by holding menu and pressings power button ,but that didnt fix anything,also tried a link off the seller to put recovery ob sd card an reboot,with the same result.

    any help much appreciated cheers
    tony
     
  2. Spider

    Spider Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    Messages:
    15,413
    Likes Received:
    1,784
    Trophy Points:
    1,000
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Tablet / Device:
    NOOK Tablet Stock NOOKcolor Rooted/Flashed Nexus 7 (2013) 32GB Stock
    Hi Tony, welcome to the forum and congratulations on your new tablet. Sorry to hear you're having some difficulties with it. I'm going to move your post down to the Gome Flytouch II Variant 2 section of the forum. That's where the folks with that tablet normally can be found and I'm sure one of them will be able to help you out. Good luck!
     
  3. silasdml

    silasdml Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Hi there, I had the same problem, after many days tring to find the solution, I dicided to open the tablet and changed the internal sd micro memory card, it work fine, but I couldn find the same firmeware, but its working know. The internal tf card are protected, so you cant format or do anything on your tablet, every thing you do, just desapiar after reboot.
    Just change the internal tfcard and install the firmewere. It'll work again
     
  4. kaisi

    kaisi Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    USA
    Tablet / Device:
    USA
    big problem...
     

Share This Page