UM902_V1.1 ROM A33

Discussion in 'Allwinner A33 Based' started by kopsas, Jan 18, 2018.

  1. kopsas

    kopsas Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Hello!
    I'm looking for a rom of a Crypto Q9000 tablet, which has a UM902_V1.1 motherboard and A33 quad core CPU.
    Thank you in advance! ;););)
     
  2. kopsas

    kopsas Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    12
    ....
     
  3. kopsas

    kopsas Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    12
    Any news?
     
  4. reapergr

    reapergr Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    2
    Файл из Облака Mail.Ru ---patrida to vrika ! ----when you download it just change the title of the file to um902.iso .i dont know the reason why but with the default title and extension was unable to be flashed .
     
  5. Traveller

    Traveller Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,577
    Likes Received:
    925
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Tablet / Device:
    Coby Kyros MID9742, Lenovo Tab 4 (8"), numerous phones
    The .rar extension was used because the cloud service most likely doesn't allow the hosting of files with the extension of .iso.
     
  6. reapergr

    reapergr Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    2
    No my friend I was saying about after the extraction of the rar file . The extracted file is an .img so this file I renamed to .iso
     
  7. Traveller

    Traveller Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,577
    Likes Received:
    925
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Tablet / Device:
    Coby Kyros MID9742, Lenovo Tab 4 (8"), numerous phones
    @reapergr: My comment was based upon what you said in your post, which doesn't mention extracting the file at all. You should have made it clear that it was the extracted file that needed to be renamed.
     

Share This Page