Flash 11 wont work on my Polaroid PTAB7XC

dano0619

Jun 30, 2012
Hello all, I have recently purchased a Polaroid Tablet PTAB7XC, and I am new to that Android operating system, this one thought is running on Android 4.0 ICS. I seem to have a problem with running Flash 11 on it. I download it from 1Mobile market and it will install but all I get is a small blue box in the center of the screen when it is running. Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated, and I couldnt find an answer to this question on the forum sight but if it has already been answered I apologize for asking it again and could you direct me to the answer.

Much appreciated

Dan

jabberwock_11

Nov 11, 2012
Hello all, I have recently purchased a Polaroid Tablet PTAB7XC, and I am new to that Android operating system, this one thought is running on Android 4.0 ICS. I seem to have a problem with running Flash 11 on it. I download it from 1Mobile market and it will install but all I get is a small blue box in the center of the screen when it is running. Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated, and I couldnt find an answer to this question on the forum sight but if it has already been answered I apologize for asking it again and could you direct me to the answer.

Much appreciated

Dan