Please Help With Superpad III Problem

leeb

Jul 16, 2011
What is the ID info on the system board? I have one that takes a ribbon cable for the display
that shows DF-MID10-IX210-V1.1
up underneath the 'buttons'...

I got it off ebay before I realized that the display cable was different than the SP1 display cable I had available to put on it...
It has been sitting here since.
Every once in a while I let it start up (buzz for a couple of seconds) and then punch the reset button. I have no idea if it actually has
an unbroken copy of Android but each and every time I power it up it behaves the same way...

koolcat

May 1, 2012
Hi everyone and anyone who may be able to help me I am new to android tablets but have worked on pc's as a hoby for some time
my problem is my tablet powers up and displays Android world logo then Linux Penguin then onto Android world animated screensaver no further.
I have opened the tablet removed the internal sd card and run it through a couple of dat recovery softwares and it looks like the android file sytem is present but I think it must be corrupt and cant load ?
have googled this symptom and a couple of results say it just needs flashed with the firmware.....have been all over trying to find out how to do this or more to the point which firmware and how to load it to this internal sd card..
I have an Infotmic 10" tablet androi2.2 as described by label on the back- back is black one micro sd slot two usb ports 1 hdmi.
internal memory is a 8gb micro sd card.
would be so thankful for any help

leeb

Jul 16, 2011
Hi everyone and anyone who may be able to help me I am new to android tablets but have worked on pc's as a hoby for some time
my problem is my tablet powers up and displays Android world logo then Linux Penguin then onto Android world animated screensaver no further.