Which tablet should i get?

Joshisode

Jun 7, 2012
Hi all,
I'm 13 years old and I've been saving up for about 2 years and a half for a PS3 but then I decided I didn't want one as I don't really play video games that much. so I have £400 to buy a tablet, I was going to get the iPad 3 but then I decided that I wanted an android tab as they are a lot more customizable with widgets etc. so I looked about Amazon and other websites and I found the Asus transformer prime. I was going to get this but when I was reading a review I heard that because it has a metal body the Wi-Fi signal is slow, and I would be on the internet a lot so that is off the table. So know I don't know which tablet to get! I would like a tablet that could play games like grand theft auto 3 (lags on my iPhone 3gs) and had quite a good screen resolution for watching movies, and also had a good internet browser! I don't really want a tablet under 9 inches as I personally don't like them. Any help would really be appreciated!

Thanks Josh

P.S
I'm sorry if this was to long of a post and I'm also sorry if I posted this in the wrong section, I couldn't find another section that looked suiting. :eek:

macthecat

May 16, 2012
Joshisode said:
Hi all,