Zync Z-930 plus Need firmware

mahboub

Apr 11, 2014
Hi all
I came to this forum, to find help for my problem.
Believe me, this problem has me really break my head.
I bought a tablet zync Z930-plus with android 4.0
I began to discover it, connecting and installing applications via Google Play store.
And suddenly, in five days of use, it failed, stilling blocked at the logon android.
The last thing I remember is that I installed an application that upgrad android to 4.2 , I can't exactly remember the name of the application, but I remember that I tried to go to android 4.2. Do not blame me, because I'm not an expert, but I'm curious, and I think that all the things go well.
Now the tablet is still stucking on android logo when I turn it on.
I tried to repair it and reinstall with several method, I did the factory reset ... still nothing, one of this method is that I navigate to the official website of zync, and I downloaded the pack of updating and reinstalling the OS with the PDF tutorial, but the tablet does not connect with the computer (Windows XP), it is still stuck at android logo.
I download and install firmware with the sd card, I got a little, but the toutche screen not work, and I came across a Chinese android !!!!!!....
I do not know what to do now.
Can you give me a hand please
Thank you
Note: picture of "motherboard" attached

Attachments

• $pic2.jpg
    $pic2.jpg
    139.8 KB · Views: 1,137
  • $pic1.jpg
    $pic1.jpg
    144.5 KB · Views: 998

Onyx13

Feb 21, 2014