A500 - camara shows noise could it be....

Discussion in 'Acer Iconia Tab A500 Forum' started by peterfraga, Mar 16, 2012.

  1. peterfraga

    peterfraga Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    NULL
    Ni all

    I have an Acer A500 tablet. I have looked at using the camara, but have not really used it much.
    Today I click on the camara app, I get a green screen with lots of noise. (See pictures)

    my question is could it be something that I hace installed And removed, I have Man programa And would ha te ti reset And hace ti load all of them again.

    Any help. so when I take a picture the led fash stays on it is like te programs freezes ti shut it off I need ti coldboot te device.

    Any help would be greatly appreciated.

    $ForumRunner_20120316_080211.png



    $ForumRunner_20120316_080227.png
     
    Last edited: Mar 16, 2012
  2. angrybirdlove

    angrybirdlove Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    Washington
    Tablet / Device:
    galaxy s II
    I think there is some manufacturer fault in your tablet. If you don't use it that often then surely there is nothing wrong with it due to your installations. You should get it checked as long as it is under warranty.
     
  3. hellosaluthola

    hellosaluthola Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    CA
    Tablet / Device:
    iconia
    I have the exact same problem. I've been through there RMA procedure multiple times, not a scratch on it, barely used it cuz so many hardware issues, only thing to do now is...
     

Share This Page