Estar Tablet Problem

Discussion in 'Android Tablet Q&A' started by saloumanol, Nov 17, 2015.

  1. saloumanol

    saloumanol Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    2
    Hi!
    I have MID1058G Grand hd quad core 3g 10''. i search for Firmware and no result.
    The problem is STOP in E-star LOGO. i try HARD RESET but no enter in HARD RESET or Download MODE. i have search many forums and threads and nothing.
    Can you help me?
    Thank's!
     
  2. Spider

    Spider Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    Messages:
    15,552
    Likes Received:
    1,801
    Trophy Points:
    1,000
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Tablet / Device:
    NOOK Tablet Stock NOOKcolor Rooted/Flashed Nexus 7 (2013) 32GB Stock
    Hi saloumanol, welcome to the forum. Glad you decided to join us here at Android Tablets.

    Factory reset: How Do I "Factory Reset" My Tablet? | Android Tablet Forum

    If there are no instructions there specifically for your tablet, try some of the methods for other tablets. One of them will probably work and you won't hurt anything by trying.
     
  3. Jimmis Atha

    Jimmis Atha Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    2
    I have this problem, too ! It is called Bootloop and you can see XDA Forums for that. I have eSTAR MID7818 mini and my PC recognizes it as Alcatel device !!!???? How to fix Stuck on Bootloop ???
     
  4. Jimmis Atha

    Jimmis Atha Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    2
    Please upload a ROM for eSTAR and one for MLS tablets...
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

e star tablet forum

,

estar factory reset

,
estar grand hd quad core hard reset
,
estar hard reset
,

estar tablet

,

estar tablet hard reset

,
estar tablet iskustva
,
estar tablet problems
,
how to reset estar tablet
,
reset estar tablet