fly touch2

Discussion in 'Gome Flytouch II' started by tammytang, Dec 27, 2010.

  1. tammytang

    tammytang Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    Location:
    arkansas
    Tablet / Device:
    fly touch 2
    i got a fly touch2 for xmas..i had to change it over from chinese to english.. on the main screen it has the time and weather, but it is in cel. instead of fren. how do i change it to fren. thank you. tammy
     
  2. min10-2008

    min10-2008 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Adelaide Australia
    Tablet / Device:
    Looking @ Samsung Galaxy Android. Own Windows PC Laptop & iPad
    Tammy, one of the moderators should be able to help try Xuaeious (unsure if that's the correct spelling), has been a great help to me. Good luck there are heaps of techy ppl on here shouldn't take long to get a better answer than I can give atm. Happy New Year!
     
  3. leeb

    leeb Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    87
    Since this has been bumped already...

    Tap/click on the weather panel. It will open the settings screen where all that can be changed (location, F/C, update frequency).

    Press OK and it will keep it, tho it takes a little while to set to your changes when starting up.

    You can also force an immediate update by doing this and just hitting OK... (network connection required, of course!)

    :D
     

Share This Page