Hi, I bought a used g tab that's running tnt lite. The previous user's profile is still present. In other words, I'm getting his email, can post on his FB, etc. Can I only get rid of this by restoring factory settings? If I do this, do I have to attempt to re-load the ROM? And will I lose all his apps? Sorry, I'm a bit technically challenged. A step by step response would be much-appreciated. Thanks in advance!