Hello Everyone... Newbie and Got No Clue About Andorid :)

3Q3L

Jun 9, 2011
Hello All,

New in Here and glad found this forum and join to be part of this.
icon_sunny.png

I'm new to this android operating system and got no clue about android tablet and related to it
icon_eek.gif

Couples of days ago, i just bought a China Tablet with specification like this :

Epad GW 707 Tablet PC Specification :

CPU : VIA8650, High-performance 800MHZ CPU+300MHZ DSP - double proccessor

Operation system : FROYO Android 2.2 (Support Flash 10.1)

Language : Blueocean,Czech,Dansk,Deutsch,English,Spanish,French,Italiano,Nederlands(Dutch),Norwegian,Polski,
Portuguese,Svenska(Swedish),Turkish,Greek,Russian,Korean,Japanese,Chinese

Memory : 256MB DDR2

Storage Device : 2GB NAND Flash

Support external : TF card, maximum capacity of 32GB

Gravity : 4-Dimensional G-sensor

LCD : 7" Touch screen, 800*480 pixels

Network : RJ45 Cable Internet: 10/100M adaptive

WIFI : IEEE802.11b/g/n wireless network ,3G External 3G (Support Huawei E220/230,E160X/E169G,E1750 etc)

I/O Port : 24pinUSB switch interface*1,Headphone *1, MIC*1, DC JACK*1, TF card reader

Audio : 3.5mm headphone jack, High-quality stereo loud speaker, Built-in microphone

Media File : Audio file formats supported: MP2, MP3, WAV, AAC, WMA

Video file supported : 720p video playing, MPEG1/2/4; MJPG; H263; H264

Photo file formats : JPG, JPEG, BMP, and PNG.

Camera : Built-in 1.3MP camera

Power adapter : 9V,1.5A
Battery : Battery capacity:1800mAh
Standby time : above 7-10 hours,Video play :2-3 hours

That's Pretty much what was written about the tablet!
fresse.png

Mine is Black color front and back, it's vibrating when i turn it ON, has green light (LED) when ON and red light (LED) when charging, black audio plug and it came with this what they called Transfer Box for USB connecting and Ethernet plug. It can be pinch on screen to zoom in and out and play angry bird though...
icon_tongue.png