My Introduction - Fiberoptical1

Fiberoptical1

Jan 2, 2012
Greetings all. I found this site while doing research about Impressions 7" Android Tablets. My nephew got one for christmas and been having problems with it after installing the Android Market Place App, Angry Birds, Angry Birds Seasons and Fruit Ninja Games on the Tablet. Tablet resets itself and freezes up when pressing an application/function to utilize it. The tablet has 1.98GB of space available and it was purchased new from Kmart this past december.

I am looking at purchasing a tablet myself as I am an architect of technology in that I don't have any bias towards any particular brand as long as the product that I buy gets the job done that I need it to do.

34yr old male who has co-founded a music publishing company and completed a 2nd masters degree in Entertainment Business from Full Sail University.

SpeMall.com

Jul 13, 2011
Greetings all. I found this site while doing research about Impressions 7" Android Tablets. My nephew got one for christmas and been having problems with it after installing the Android Market Place App, Angry Birds, Angry Birds Seasons and Fruit Ninja Games on the Tablet. Tablet resets itself and freezes up when pressing an application/function to utilize it. The tablet has 1.98GB of space available and it was purchased new from Kmart this past december.

I am looking at purchasing a tablet myself as I am an architect of technology in that I don't have any bias towards any particular brand as long as the product that I buy gets the job done that I need it to do.

34yr old male who has co-founded a music publishing company and completed a 2nd masters degree in Entertainment Business from Full Sail University.

Hi Fiberoptical1, welcome to the forum.
for tablet buying, you can take a look at our: Android Tablet PC, maybe you can find what you want there.
Good luck!:)

Spider

Administrator
Staff member
Mar 24, 2011